Picture of Stephen Clarke

Stephen Clarke

President

sclarke@eatonvance.com

617-672-8660

Picture of Kristine Delano

Kristine Delano

Senior Advisor

kdelano@eatonvance.com

617-672-6179

Picture of Jonathan Lahey

Jonathan Lahey

Senior Capital Markets Specialist

jlahey@eatonvance.com

617-672-6335

Picture of Jonathan Isaac

Jonathan Isaac

Managing Director of Product Management

jisaac@eatonvance.com

617-672-8818

Picture of David Pychewicz

David Pychewicz

Senior Capital Markets Specialist

dpychewicz@eatonvance.com

617-672-8122

Picture of Dan Puopolo

Dan Puopolo

Senior Advisor

dpuopolo@eatonvance.com

617-672-8221